Composition of AUD’s Internal Quality Assurance Cell is as under:

i. Vice Chancellor Chairperson

Ex-Officio Members

ii. Pro-Vice Chancellors Members
iii. Dean, Planning Members
iv. Dean, Student Services Members
v. Registrar Members

Deans of Schools and Directors of Centres

vi Professor Amol Padwad, Director CELE Director IQAC
vii Professor Denys Leighton, Director CCK Member
viii. Professor Radharani Chakravarti, Dean SoL Member

Thirteen Teachers to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor

ix. Dr. Parag Waknis, Associate Professor, SLS Associate Associate,Director IQAC
x. Dr. Santhosh S, Assistant Professor, SCCE Associate Director, IQAC
xi. Ms. Manasi Thapliyal, Assistant Professor, SES Associate Director, IQAC
xii. Dr. Partha Saha, Associate Professor, SGA SGA Member
xiii. Dr. Rachana Chaudhary, Associate Professor, SHS SHS Member
xiv. Dr. Vikram Singh Thakur, Assistant Professor, SoL SoL Member
xv. Dr. Kritika Mathur, Assistant Professor, SBPPSE SBPPSE Member
xvi. Dr. Javed Iqbal Wani, Assistant Professor, SLGC SLGC Member
xvii. Dr. Hemlata Oinam Devi, Assistant Professor, SES SHE Member
xviii Mr. Nikhil Singh Charak, Prog Manager, SVS SVS Member
xix. Dr. Moggallan Bharti, Assistant Professor, SDS SDS Member
xx Dr. Usha Mudiganti, Assistant Professor SUS/SoL SUS/SoL Member
xxi Ms. Divya Chopra, Assistant Professor,SDes SDes Member


Two Non-Teaching Staff

xxii. Assistant Registrar, Student Services Member
xxiii Assistant Registrar, Planning Member

One External member from AC / BoM/ PB / Court

xxiv. Professor A.R. Khan (Member, Planning Board) Member

2-4 nominees from local society/Alumni / Students

xxv. Dr. Archana Thakur,Joint Secretary, University Grants Commission (UGC)
xxvi. Professor Bajpayee,Registrar, National Law University (NLU)
xxvii. Ms Sugandha Tyagi,(Batch 2013-15, MBA)Head of Collections, Meltwater
xxviii. Ms. Bhuvaneshwari Subramanian, PhD Student, SDS

1-2 nominees from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders

xxix. Mr. Vivek Mehra, CEO & MD, Sage Publications India Member
xxx. Dr. Avinash Kumar, Director Programmes & Policy, Wateraid India Member


The term of non ex-officio members of the AUD's IQAC shall be for a period of two years or until their term against the respective category whichever is earlier from the date of this Notification.

The IQAC shall follow the guidelines issued by the NAAC and adopted by the AUD from time to time with regard to its functioning.