CPSH

» CPSH

Committee For Prevention Of Sexual Harassment 

The CPSH shall regularly undertake initiatives to create a gender sensitive orientation of all members of AUD. This will include prominent publicity of the committee, conducting workshops, coordinating with organizations working in this area and holding major activities annually to encourage participation, debate and creation of a responsible and gender sensitive community at AUD.

The CPSH will work with, when required the university clinic with regard to counseling, which comes with the experience and training of working in the clinic set up on the campus.

The CPSH will strive to establish networks with legal experts, legal aid centers, counseling centers, health centers, police stations and their anti-stalking cells and other help lines, Crimes Against Women Cells, women’s groups in the city, and other organizations such as the National /State Commissions for Women and National / State Human Rights Commissions.

Kashmere Gate
S.No Name Designation Email ID
1 Prof. Anita Ghai Professor anitaghai@aud.ac.in
2 Dr. Dipa Sinha Associate Professor dipa@aud.ac.in
3 Dr. Kanwal Anil Associate Professor kanwal@@aud.ac.in
4 Mr. Vinod R Assistant Professor vinod@aud.ac.in
5 Dr. Usha Mudiganti Assistant Professor usha@aud.ac.in
6 Dr. Vebhuti Duggal Assistant Professor vebhuti@aud.ac.in
7 Dr. Nandani Nayak Assistant Professor nandani@aud.ac.in
8 Ms. Poorva Sharma MA Sociology poorva.18@stu.aud.ac.in
9 Ms. Yashita Singhi BA(Hons) SSH yashita.17@stu.aud.ac.in
10 Ms. Saila Sri Kambhtla MA Development Studies sskambhtla.18@stu.aud.ac.in
11 Ms. Shenganglu Kamei MA Gender Studies skamei.17@stu.aud.ac.in
12 Mr. Aman Giri BA English agiri.17@stu.aud.ac.in
13 Smt. Anita Vaid Sanitation Staff --
14 Sh. Naveen Kumar MTS naveen@aud.ac.in
15 Sh. Rajeev Bhardwaj Project Staff rbhardwaj@aud.ac.in
16 Smt. Susheela Devi MTS susheela@aud.ac.in
17 Ms. Sakshi Makhariya MA Development Studies smakhariya.17@stu.aud.ac.in
18 Ms. Riya Singh PHD Women & Gender Studies riyasingh.18@stu.aud.ac.in
Karampura Campus
1 Dr, Saumya Uma Assistant Professor saumya@aud.ac.in
2 Dr, Vatsala Sexsena Assistant Professor vatsala@aud.ac.in
3 Ms, Shefali Singh Psycotherapist shefali@aud.ac.in
4 Ms Tanvi Makkar BA Psychology --
5 Ms Urvi Bareja BA English --
6 Mr. Almas Nizam BA Psychology --
7 Mr. Swami Nath MTS swami@aud.ac.in
8 Ms. Ayushi Verma Data Entry Operator ayushi@aud.ac.in
Lodhi Road 
1 Dr. Anandini Dhar Assistant Professor anandini@aud.ac.in
2 Dr. Shivani Nag Assistant Professor shivani@aud.ac.in
3 Dr. Prabhat Rai Assistant Professor prabhat@aud.ac.in
4 Ms. Garima Sharma MA Education --
5 Ms Mahima Bansal MA Education --
6 Ms. S Gomathi MA Education ECCE --
7 Mr. Vijay Kumar MTS vijaykumar@aud.ac.in
8 Ms Kavita Security Staff --